She Runs It has announced the 2023 winners for its Changing the Game Awards. The honorees were selected for contributions across four different categories:

Brainwave: Changing the way a brand or product is marketed
Paradigm Shift: Changing the way a customer segment or target audience is approached
Quantum Leap: Changing the way an organization is aligned to pro-actively meet new challenges
No Apologies: Creating whole new business models or marketplace

Quantum Leap:

Kerry Hemmerich, chief client and operating officer, Spark Foundry
Laura Mignott, global chief experiential officer, VMLY&R Commerce
Carla Serrano, chief strategy officer, Publicis Groupe and CEO, Publicis NY
Stacey Stewart, US chief marketplace officer, UM, & evp, head of partner strategy, MAGNA
Melissa Weiland, managing partner, US media director, Mindshare
Lizzie Widhelm, svp, B2B marketing and ad innovation, SXM Media (Sirius XM)

See the full list of winners on Adweek.