• Tina Pl√∂tzeneder

    CEO

    • Tina Pl√∂tzeneder

      CEO

    • tina.ploetzeneder@umpanmedia.at

  • Karl Welles

    CFO

    • Karl Welles

      CFO

    • karl.welles@umpanmedia.at

  • Nicole Artner

    COO & Head of Strategy

    • Nicole Artner

      COO & Head of Strategy

    • nicole.artner@umpanmedia.at

  • Mathias Mayer

    Business Development Director

    • Mathias Mayer

      Business Development Director

    • mathias.mayer@umpanmedia.at

  • Isabella Zedzian

    Client Service Director

    • Isabella Zedzian

      Client Service Director

    • isabella.zedzian@umpanmedia.at

  • Christian Hofstetter

    Client Service Director

    • Christian Hofstetter

      Client Service Director

    • christian.hofstetter@umpanmedia.at

  • Thomas Ritter

    Associate Client Service Director

    • Thomas Ritter

      Associate Client Service Director

    • thomas.ritter@umpanmedia.at

  • Despina Parlicheva

    Associate Client Service Director

    • Despina Parlicheva

      Associate Client Service Director

    • despina.parlicheva@umpanmedia.at

  • Peter Unzeitig

    Associate Client Service Director

    • Peter Unzeitig

      Associate Client Service Director

    • Peter.unzeitig@umpanmedia.at